Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rebmun1

32 M Slough, UK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Irish guy moving to Slough for work. I'm a decent guy, who tries to do the right thing and help people where I can. Don't get me wrong I'm no pushover, but sometimes people confuse my helpfulness with that.
To be honest I just want fun laughs and happiness, it may not be funny or original, but it's what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new job as a Design Engineer and trying to make the most of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shaking a bucket. Some of my photos are from t in the park where me and my friends worked the stall and shook some buckets for cancer research. Turns out I was pretty good at it.... So begging that's something to fall back on I suppose.
Also all of the clothes I'm wearing from two of my photos are from the stand, just in case you think I'm dressed like a lunatic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know so I think I'll leave this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot but anything I say will likely make me sound pretentious or nerdy. I mind one but not the other. All I can say is sometimes I like a bit of escapism and at others I want to try and learn something.

movies: Like books I watch a lot of them and generally will have seen most movies people have seen. As for my favourite, I always liked Groundhog Day.

Shows: Big bang, Breaking bad, Community and it's always sunny in Philadelphia.

Music: All sorts, I love live music and generally try to go to one festival every year, plus lots of other gigs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think there is little I couldn't do without, but if I was pushed, a shower, my laptop, my car, my favourite songs, good times and free thinking.

I wanted to steer away from saying things like friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't Think I have typical Friday nights. If I sat and thought about what I had done on Friday night for the last six months, I'd get a long varying list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be with someone I really connect with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want what I want and feel you may like me.