Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reboot2013

33 M New Britain, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah, what to say about myself. Well, I'm a fun loving guy who isn't crazy, more the relaxed type. I am a combination of a gym rat and a movie geek. I go to the gym pretty much every day, but also love to go to the movies. Comedies and sci-fi are my thing for the most part, but I keep an open mind about it. I am pretty open to trying new things, going new places, but on most Sundays you can find me firmly planted watching football. (ask which team) Aside from that, I like to hang out with friends, go out for a drink or a bite to eat. Maybe sing a little karaoke if the mood is right and there aren't a lot of people listening. I'm not sure what else to write so feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, currently I live in New Britain, own my condo, and am currently going back to school to become a Registered Nurse. I did work for an insurance company for a while, but that didn't pan out and when I was let go, I decided to do something with my life rather than just sit there miserably whining about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking things up and putting them down. (pause for laughter) Aside from that, I am good at listening and helping people laugh and have a good time. Also, I'm a wonderful personal heater.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....I have no idea what people notice about me. I'm a big guy so maybe they notice that. If I'm lifting it could be the way I'm dressed, outside of there it could be my green eyes or maybe my laugh if something funny is happening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ah, see, now we get to the important stuff! Ok, well, for books, the Lord of the Rings Trilogy and the Hobbit (yep, I went there). Also a book called Shadow Divers about scuba diving, it's one of my passions. Also, Jurassic Park and the True Blood series. Movies....that's a long list. Let me narrow that down by genre as best I can. Action, comedy, bromance, Pixar/Disney stuff. Scifi....hell....this is tougher than I thought. Needless to say I have the Indiana Jones Trilogy, StarWars, Lord of the Rings, all the recent super hero movies, and that should give you a good idea. Also, if you know what an R.O.U.S is, you earn big points with me. Shows, I am a big NCIS fan. Also Spartacus, Game of Thrones, True Blood (that's right, I admit it)...hmm....Psych, Burn Notice, Royal Pains....there are a lot of shows on this list. The Walking Dead, Dexter, Sons of Anarchy......now that I list all this I'm wondering if I watch too much tv? For music, rock mostly. I always go see Motley Crue when they are in town, but I love Halestorm as well. I have a diverse idea of what rock is and I'm proud of it. For food, Sushi....then more sushi...possibly pizza, definitely love a good burger....and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Sushi
2) My iphone (I'm attached to it)
3) Lo-carb Monster
4) Friends
5) Family
6) The relaxation that comes from working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. Things I've done, what I want to do. Where I want to go and where I have been. People who I have in my life and people who I have lost. And trying to make things get better in my life all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
HAH, well, at this point on a typical Friday night I at the gym, then home relaxing. I go out from time to time with friends, but not a regular thing. I am usually up for doing something though, as long as it's with fun people and not illegal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of needles.....yea.....that's right, I am.....and yet I am attracted to tattoos....go figure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a nice, fun guy to get to know and have fun with. Also, if you think going to Disney World is an awesome vacation, you are pretty much in! I try to respond to everyone, and don't be shy about messaging me, you never know what might happen.