Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Recoveries_

23 Boone, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the awesome combination of being an introvert with social anxiety which leads people to confuse one for the the other unfortunately.

tumblrite: niin-novels.tumblr.com

Infj borderline Intj
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy recording music, drawing comics, taking photos, reading and writing basically a bunch of creative junk.

also potentially watching too much anime
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being painfully self aware, playing guitar, singing in a My Bloody Valentine/Tame Impala/Radiohead sort of way, drawing, writing and having no social life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
who knows?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv Shows: Adventure Time, Regular Show, True blood, Flapjack, Criminal Minds, Boondocks, New Girl, Teen Wolf, Evangelion, FLCl, Happy Endings, Walking Dead, Justified and bunch of other stuff

Movies: Chronicle, Brick, Looper, Akira, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings,The Dark Knight series, Leon the Professional, Pulp Fiction, The Nightmare Before Christmas, 500 Days of Summer, Youth In Revolt, silver linings playbook, End of Watch. Wes Anderson flicks, Donnie Darko. Lawless, american hustle, HER, twelve years slave Annie Hall etc.

Books: Inheritance Cycle, Harry Potter, Scott Pligrim, Watchmen, Bone, Steal like an artist, Show your work.

Music: Toro y Moi, Tame Impala, My Bloody Valentine, Smashing Pumpkins, Arctic Monkeys, The Beatles, Wavves, Nirvana, Frank Ocean, Odd Future, Explosions In The Sky, Anamanaguchi, Radiohead, Passion Pit, Infinity Shred, Sleigh Bells, Beck, Candy Claws, the smiths, The Beach Boys Stereolab and a lot more

Food: fruits, cakes, pastries, tacos, sandwiches and lots of pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computing devices
Internet
Art
Music
Books
Tumblr
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"You only think you understand. People cannot perfectly understand each other. They can't even understand themselves. Understanding a hundred percent of anything is impossible. So, people endeavor to attempt to learn about themselves and others. That's what makes life interesting."

existential crap like that and stories, songs and designs i'm working on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working most of the time, unless I ask off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate yeerks.

if you get that reference you're amazing and you should shoot me a message pronto.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want, if you're looking for a buddy to go to art museums with, play music, take photos or anything else creative shoot me a message