Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Recuerdos

27 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a guy living in Paris 7th, and I enjoy to take a walk in the "champs de Mars" near to the Eiffel tower.

Guitarist for a decade, I like playing music for myself or with friends. My music styles are classical Spanish music, hard rock, rock, funk, tango..

I'm here in order to meet new persons and almost to improve myself in English !
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Web development Engineer. It's really cool to make something for customers, to analyze how people surf on the Internet and what to do to monetize and increase rentability.

I'm also a semiprofessional guitarist. I gave lessons few years ago and I gave concerts on Paris stages (Sc. Bastille, Gibus, Batofar..). Now I'm working on an acoustic universe because I feel better with that !
I’m really good at
I think you need to meet me to know this haha !
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm happy and I'm a fine man. I enjoy to make people feel good. They think I'm a funny guy.

Someone said me that I'm crazy because I have 10 guitars in my apartment... I really like music !!

People notice about me that I'm very bad in English haha, but I speak French very well because it's my native language.. so I can help you in French if you help me in English :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tarantino, Tim Burton, etc..

Spanish classical music, gypsy, pop, rock, hard rock, funk..
The six things I could never do without
- a guitar
- my phone
- my humour
On a typical Friday night I am
I am with friends, at the cinema or alone playing music.
I go sometimes at parties, but it is occasional !

Maybe next Fridays we will be together, you and me :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're an interesting girl !