Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RecusantRedhead

30 F West Middlesex, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quintessentially me. Love my kids, have a great job working with great people. Stable, reliable, secure, happy. Negativity drains me faster than anything else...except maybe drama. I'd rather be outside in the sunshine than turn on my TV and I'd rather curl up on the couch with a cup of coffee than go out drinking. I love to laugh and be out with friends, but I'm comfortable with solitude and value my personal space at times too. I don't get jealous easily and I won't waste my time trying to chase someone down either. I'm a huge proponent of communication which I believe should come easily with the right person. I love music- all kinds and I'd live on the beach if I could get away with it. Hopeless romantic at heart, truly, but a little slow to show it sometimes. Guess that's me in a nutshell. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my third and FINAL degree last year. I've already been lucky enough to find a great career path with that degree, so now my focus is "everything else"... All those things I've missed out on in the last 4 years of full time college, kids, work and so on... now is the time. Maybe that also includes finally finding someone to share life with!?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing piano, dancing horribly, and being clumsy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to list... besides, you've got to leave something to talk about, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This does say "things", not "people"... So here we go:
1. Cell phone
2. Car
3. Car Keys (trust me, this deserves a spot... I lose them all the time)
4. Coffee
5. Laptop
6. Wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home with my girls...Friday's are "girls night". Kids stay up late, we order pizza, paint toenails... you know, mom stuff. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Horror movies will still give me nightmares. Won't watch 'em. The end.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're sane, reasonably well mannered and would like to talk to me. :)