Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Red-Ducati

25 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To start out Hi my name is Armin.

I was born in Sarajevo, Bosnia i Herzegovina. I have also lived in Germany and now a permanent member here in the states. Because of all this moving I have learned a couple of languages fluently which has definitely come I'm handy. Ask of you'd like to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on making that bank and not looking back. My plan is to live comfortably and enjoy life the right way.
I’m really good at
I'm a tech guru. Basically I love playing with electronics and figuring things out. Tech support lol my friends call me to figure something out or help them set up their new electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My open attitude and fun demeanor. I always have a smile on my face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too often unless the book really catches my fancy.

I'm honestly more of a movie person.

My favorite movies start with Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, Rock n Rolla, snatch, lock stock and two smoking barrels, Groundhog Day, Zombieland, battleships, Fire with Fire, Boondocks Saints 1 & 2, Sherlock Holmes, caddy shack (all of them), universal soldier, Warrior, Sunshine, Django Unchained, the Matrix (all of them), End of Days, James Bond (all of them), Judge Dredd, Dredd, That's my Boy, Anchorman, Fight Club, Fast and the Furious (again all of them), Clerks, Mall Rats, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Clerks 2, Lord Of War, National Treasure, Inception, I mean the lost goes on and on I basically LOVE movies haha

Food hmmmm ..... Well I'm very foreign but I like almost all italian dishes, Thai dishes, Hindi dishes, who wouldn't love Mexican food, Mmm Chinese food, but most of all my home land cooking which Bosnian food(if you wanna know what it is it's easier to ask than say what it is here)

For shows! Ill watch all the good stuff my top favorites - the Walking Dead, Prison break, Neon Genesis Evangelion, and hmmm drawing a blank here but feel free :p

And go music.... This list would be way too long but just about everything. I do love playing music as well I'm pretty good with guitar and Saxophone mostly jazz sax and classical arrangements but I don't have much time for hat so the guitar takes the main attention :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Electronics
3. Phone
4. Motorcycle
5. Movies
6. Having fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next and planning a way to make it happen.

I'm true to the saying that growing old is mandatory but growing up optional I love healthy and on the lookout for something true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything can really happen, I'm always down for a good time. Really depends haha but most of the time with the friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'd have to get know you better before I'll let you know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you'd like to chat, are interested or in general just want to ask me a question. I'm a very out going person especially when I get to know you.