Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedACoree

32 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been a New Yorker for about 7 years now, but grew up nearby and have loved this city for most of my life. Whenever I do get the chance, I pack my bags to travel around the US and abroad. I work in social services, after having completed my masters here in the city. I love what I do and take it seriously, but I have a silly and adventurous side outside of work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working (see above), saving up to travel, going dancing with my girls, walking around and exploring random neighborhoods, riding my bike around town, jamming out to 90s hip hop in my apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the humor in ridiculous situations, listening and caring for my friends (my friend wrote that, she's helping me, but it's true - she wrote that too), feeling comfortable in a wide variety of situations and with all kinds of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wild curly red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Native Speaker, Chang-Rae Lee, 30 Rock, new restaurants in Harlem, Jill Scott, Bob Dylan, Isabel Allende, Gary Shteyngart, Anthony Bourdain, Chelsea Handler...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- new challenges
- my passport
- my NYC public library card
- my friend who is writing this (she wrote that)
- peanut butter granola bars
- my old photo albums that I used to put together...before the digital age
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
trying to understand life from different perspectives. my next travel destination. whether to spend my money on drunk brunch or yoga class, let's be honest brunch usually wins.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having some post-work wine with friends, at a neighborhood party, trying a new restaurant, or something of the sort.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a first generation ipod...and it still works!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like to laugh, especially at yourself. you are passionate about what you do, whether at work or outside. you're kind and value friendship. you like to read and have a nerdy side. you're up for adventure in the city or beyond. bonus points if you hang out in Harlem and like happy hour.