Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedAzzedBaboon

32 M Kojimachō, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Military
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty awesome.

I am often too sarcastic for my own good and use too many obscure references. I have been known to speak before thinking and usually to say the wrong thing.

When I was 13, my mom bet me that I wouldn't read 10 books during the summer. I read 50 in three months. I donate to public libraries when I am done reading. I go to the bookstore at least once a week. Maybe twice a week. Getting one of those electronic books was both the most awesome and worst thing that could have happened to me. Now I can carry all sorts of books with me. And on the downside, I buy even more books now.

I ate a starfish. And some kangaroo. And a scorpion. And some dog. And some cat. And some sea urchin. And some raw horse. And some bat. I can now add camel to the list. I've gone swimming over the Marianas Trench. I've climbed the Great Wall (and got drunk while climbing it) and visited Tienanmen Square. I've spent New Years in Tokyo and Thanksgiving in Hong Kong. I've fed a wombat in Australia. I've lived in Spain. I've been in a bullfight. I have almost been to every continent now. My latest goal is to get to Antarctica before I turn 40. I may or may not attempt to smuggle a penguin back with me.

I am a geek. I enjoy Star Wars (the original trilogy - not those three horrible ones that came out recently) and Dr. Who.

I watch sports. I am a San Diego Chargers fan (one of the most painful things in my life) and I can guarantee that I will never cheer for the Patriots or the Raiders (sorry?).

I am handy around the house.

If I don't know, I will probably go look it up. I don't think I will ever stop learning something. I am trying to teach myself to play the mandolin now. And I have no musical talent. It's not going well. But, damnit, I will learn. I gave up on the mandolin. too many strings. I've decided to start smaller. now attempting to learn the ukulele.

I am witty, aware, and lost.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Traveling. Breathing. Learning. Living. Enjoying. Probably more working.

I try not to let my job define what I am. It's just what I do to pay the bills.

I try to learn something new every day.

Finally done with my Masters.

Working.

Looking for ways to have a Charlie Sheen-style breakdown someday
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the lyrics to the greatest hits of the 80s and 90s.

Avoiding being in pictures.

Watching movies. No such thing as a bad movie.

Reading.

Drinking good beer and wine. And whiskey. And scotch. And gin. And no whiskey and scotch are not the same thing at all.

Cooking. Or Trying to Cook. I can make a pretty amazing pesto. Or guacamole. Or grill a steak.

Making pop culture obscure references.

Taking naps. I used to never take naps. Then I learned the joy of napping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, but it's up to you to make your own decision.

Or that I will sometimes say something inappropriate.

Or the scar on my forehead.

Or that I am eating a starfish in my picture.

Or that I usually have money from at least four countries in my wallet at any one time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Whatever the last book I read was. My personal favorite these days is "Lamb" by Christopher Moore. Or "Pillars of the Earth" by Kent Follett. I prefer fiction to non-fiction. I'll read non-fiction when the subject is something interesting, but I read to relax, and I find that fiction does that much better than anything else.

Movies - I lost count. I enjoy movies. I will watch almost anything. I don't really care what critics says about a movie. If a movie is supposed to be dumb fun, and it is, I'll probably like it. I'm not expecting Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure to have some sort of higher meaning and social impact. I'm not saying that it didn't. I'm just saying that I wasn't expecting it to.

Music - Something loud. I put my iPod on shuffle one day at work and people thought I was crazy. It went from punk to classical to nerdcore rap to hardcore to celtic folk music. I don't listen to a lot of the stuff they put on the radio. Mostly I listen to rock or hardcore or metal. All That Remains, Bad Religion, Rise Against, Against Me!, AFI, The Birthday Massacre, Abney Park, Bullet for my Valentine, Trivium. I can't stand most rap. If I am listening to rap, it's something like Aesop Rock, MC Lars, K.Flay or MC Frontalot.

Food - Anything. Some of my favorites are Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Spanish, Greek, Lebanese, Sushi, Korean or Afghan. I travel a lot. I have found good food everywhere that I have been. But I will drive 50 miles for decent Mexican food, Carne Asada or Fish Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, music, oxygen, the ocean, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to survive the coming zombie apocalypse.

What I want to do with my life. Or what I want to do tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Here or there.

Going to the movies.

Finding a new place to eat.

Drinking beer/wine/whiskey/gin and enjoying a quiet/loud night.

On my couch, reading.

Out on the town.

At work.

Not on dry land.

For the last 6 months, my friday nights have consisted of drinking bourbon and writing my thesis. But that's done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At one point I had 75 staples in my right leg. Ask me about that scar sometime. Or the scars on my chest. Or the one on my forehead. Or the one on my hand. I used to set of metal detectors in airports. I've broken a few bones in my time.

I get shy in large groups.

I have two tattoos. I want more. But I don't know what I want.

I don't know what I want to be when I grow up.

I got attacked by a seagull when I was a child. And I have a very strong dislike of those flying rats to this very day.

I'm a bit of a geek.

I am afraid of flan. That stuff just isn't natural...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.

Or you just want to know what all that stuff I ate tasted like.

You're bored and feel like talking

Know where I can find decent mexican food.