Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedBeard6

25 Granite Falls, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I'm just a Tattooed and Pierced, Head Banger. How likes the outdoors, I'm looking for a girl to just have fun, or a relationship depending on the woman. I don't believe in cheating, never have never will. I'm cold person when I need to be will be one of the most relaxed people you will ever meet. I do find myself slightly spiritual. I prefer to get to know people in person, because now a day everything is so impersonal, and that's not a way to live life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as of current I'm a college graduate, working at Costco in the Meat Dept. I'm figuring out my next move in life and just trying to enjoy the journey there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm I consider myself a well rounded person so not sure what I'm really good at maybe humility is one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep blue eyes and red goatee. Also I've been told I've got a jaded look to me sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I can live without for the most part. What I can't live without is that exciting chill you get down your spine from something new and exciting you get from trying new things in life and doing something you would not usually do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about everything. It's not specific but that's what's rattling up in here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working till 10 then get off work and find something fun to do before having to get back up early the next day to go back to work the normal ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a reason it's private you've got to earn that right into my private part of my life ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some who can hold a conversation, able to laugh at themselves because I do. Athletic and takes care of themselves, also easy going preferred lol.