Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:25pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it somewhat difficult to put into words what my heart is telling me. I suppose this is something a poet or a lyricist might do well. As for me, I never thought I would find myself using the internet to find my best friend, my lover, the keeper of my heart but here goes…

To begin, let’s just say I am very curious about everything and am willing to try just about anything. I know a little about a lot of things, I am well-schooled in the technical fields and somewhat in the arts. I am self-employed with a career that provides a good balance of the analytical and the creative sides. I enjoy what I do, the money is good, I have friends at work and in my personal life but miss that someone special in my life.

I am a very visual person but music can move me like nothing else. I enjoy most types however I find I listen to alternative or indie the most. Alternative also describes best the things I enjoy the most. I have a very dry sense of humor but can laugh at almost anything…lately mostly myself! I'm working on this whole “half full thing" but habitually I keep spilling the glass. I feel guilty when just lounging around but would be willing to work on this with the right person.

Described as adventurous, athletic, creative, and intelligent I would hope you would also find me open minded, thoughtful and attractive. But since most of these traits are subjective, I’ll leave it to you to determine the unadulterated me. I am a Bay Area native and would find it difficult to live anywhere else. That doesn’t mean I do not enjoy traveling and exploring exotic locations, but we have so much to offer right here. The foothills, the beaches, the year around outdoor and indoor activities… I am happy to call this place home.

Finally, why am I here? I suppose I am looking for closeness where we could share some of our lives. I know you are out there, I’m sure I have passed you in line, on the road, on the trail, but I found it hard to say hello. I suppose a good common activity is the best way to start a friendship. I am happy with my life but want a little more… essentially I miss buying flowers for someone and having them care.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My six red bikes.
...oh, and a few other things!