Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedCherrie5

26 F Carrollton, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, so really, I suck at writing these things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm gonna go back to school to re-do some basics to complete a RN degree. I already have my bachelors but I figured hey, why not and go become an RN? I'm also currently a research assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honestly, I found that I'm good at just being a friend. What do you do about it? Nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Umm, it depends on the situation. Either I'm really intimidating or really weird... Just depends...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots, too much to name. But for a few, I did like the book called "Salting Roses," a nice southern version of Cinderella. As for movies, I'm a sucker for sci-fi. So I love the Alien series with Sigourney Weaver! Music, I generally like almost all sorts of genres. But mainly listen to pop, R&B, rap, a bit of alternative. And food, as long as it tastes good, then I like it. =] As long as it's not weird...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can honestly say there are more than 6 things....so......................
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, when I'm at work, I think about how much longer im here until I get off work...But when I'm at home, I think about...well...nothing really. I just kind of blank out..Unless I have things to think about I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, it really depends. But if I could choose, I'd rather curl up in bed with a good book and just read or browse through Netflix. It's just nice to just do nothing and not be disturbed after a long week of work. But occasionally, I go out and just catch up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private and I'm willing to admit it, it would only be when I truly trust you and want to open up to ya =]
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I realized that a lot of you don't even really read this anyways, so regardless of what I put down here, you might just message me anyways. Oh well.