Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedCoatSea

24 M Ames, IA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like being smart and nerdy, as well as nice, honest, dependable, and doing the right thing. I also like to think of myself as being witty, which may or may not be true.
What I’m doing with my life
Just going through school right now trying to finish my degree in Mathematics + Computer Science. I'm most likely going to grad school afterwards, probably for applied Math. Who knows. Besides school I generally spend my time working on my own projects or trying new things.
I’m really good at
Math, science, and video games. I'm also pretty good at skiing and enjoy outdoorsy stuff. I'm also a pretty decent cook, and am good at making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair, my height, or my eyes. Followed by my generally nice personality. Followed by my abrasive sense of humor.

Or if they're looking at my stuff I've got a pretty odd/neat collection of items.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Anything by Isaac Asimov or Michael Crichton. Although I should try to read for pleasure more often.

Movies:
Terminator 1 & 2, Alien Series, The Matrix, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Planet of the Apes, Star Wars, and pretty much anything by Quentin Tarantino.

Shows:
Dexter, Doctor Who, Red Dwarf, Star Trek, House, The IT Crowd, Battlestar Galactica, Adventure Time, The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack, Invader Zim.

Music:
Industrial rock, Rock, and all sorts of electronic music.

Food:
I love trying new food so I don't really have a favorite. Although I guess I do have a few favorite restaurants in Ames. Namely The Cafe, and Thai Kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Telescope
2. Books
3. Video Games
4. Reddit
5. Friends and Family
6. Something new to learn or try
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to achieve my goals, new things to try, and how to keep myself happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not busy doing homework I'm either out with friends or playing video games. Or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to be an astronaut. I suppose that's not quite as scandalous as some of the things people might admit on here, but it's not something that I generally mention. Maybe because it's so lofty a goal that people would get the impression that I'm unrealistic, but it's the only thing I could ever imagine myself doing as a career.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you think I'm interesting and we've got something in common I'd love to hear from you. I love meeting new people and making new friends.