Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedDevilGirl87

46 Sherwood, AR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you'd known there would be an essay portion, you would've paid more attention in high school English, wouldn't you?! I find this part ridiculously difficult, and feel like maybe I should hire an ad agency to write it for me.

I am recently divorced, after a long separation, so this is all new and scary to me, but very exciting. I would like to find somebody to have new adventures with, but I'd also like to feel comfortable just hanging out with that same somebody, drinking coffee, discussing books, music, movies, etc. I want somebody to take road trips with and sing in the car (frightening, yes, but that's at the top of the list, just being able to DO that with somebody). Any takers?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work. And you know what they say about all work and no play...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a really optimistic outlook, sometimes annoyingly so. I'm wide open to new experiences. I'm a good speller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, and sometimes, if I like you, I talk a lot, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, mostly fiction by female authors (but not romances, and no so-called chick lit), but I tend to go to bed reading cookbooks a lot, too.

I started watching subtitled movies in the past couple of years, and I think I like them so much because they require your full attention. Still, sometimes you don't want to work so hard for your entertainment. I love all kinds of movies, especially a really well-made horror film -- and those are extremely rare these days. I thought "The Orphanage" was great, probably the best scary movie I've seen in a long, long time.

I like lots of different music. Neko Case is my latest obsession, but I also listen to rock, oldies, disco (the horror!), and stuff that's not easily pigeon-holed, like Neko, Patty Griffin, and Ryan Adams.

I love Italian, Mexican, and sushi, but I will try almost anything. Adventurous palate, adventurous in other areas, too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My grandboys (ages 5 and 4)
2) Coffee
3) Hot baths
4) Good books and music (or wait, does that count as two?)
5) Friends and family who are good listeners
6) A good red lipstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fate vs. free will: Should I be on here trying to meet someone, or will the right guy just find me?

Punctuation and spelling, completely job-related.

I am a procrastinator from hell. I always have some great new plan I want to put into action, but I just...somehow...never...get......................See? And if I could stay on task long enough, I need to figure out how to overcome this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably settling into the couch with a movie, but thinking of all the other awesome things I could be getting into if only I had a partner in crime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a breast cancer survivor, now 13 years out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you have a good sense of humor; you are kind, patient, honest, reasonably intelligent, have a great smile, and if you feel brave enough to get involved with me and all my craziness.
Also, I am not a size-6 girl. I am definitely built for comfort, not for speed.