Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedDresden5

26 Somerville, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy who's glad to be doing exactly what I want at this juncture of my life. I've been lucky enough to have traveled and I still do it whenever I have a free moment. Trains, planes, and automobiles (bikes, horses and walking aren't out of the question either) are my ways to really connect with the world at large. I'm a reader: I always have a book in my pocket, much to the dismay of my jeans, which I have to replace just a bit more frequently for jamming paperbacks in. I'm an unapologetic food enthusiast. I think that just means people should eat really great stuff and be willing to step out of their comfort zone to experience amazing edible surprises. I'm passionate about food systems, sustainability, comic book superheroes, martial arts, brewing of all kinds, cooking, napping, travel, language, and a few other things I nerd out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a brewery in Boston, expanding palates from Blue Moon and Bud Lite to black IPAs and saisons. I cook to relieve stress, I try to use seasonal ingredients to keep my skills up to snuff. I just moved out to Newton so now I'm spending sometime checking out the area or sitting on my porch with the guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia: I have an encyclopedic knowledge base that has never come in handy anywhere other than watching jeopardy or getting a bar to pay for my drinks.
Being intensely content for the moment and getting other people to be similarly joyful.
Making Brunch: Eggs Benedict with a bernaise sauce, fresh squeezed orange juice, hashbrowns, and a light watercress salad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, redheaded, bearded and in love with flannel. I'd guess that I'm often confused for an apprentice lumberjack or a hipster. I speak super fast when I'm nervous. I smell like fresh laundry and soap whenever I go out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I love George Orwell, Aldous Huxley, Jim Butcher, Terry Goodkind, Brandon Sanderson, and Simon R. Green. Graphic Novels (read as comic books) are my guilty pleasure but I also try to go back to the classics when I have a second.

I have an eclectic taste in music, everything from Bangra to country to heavy metal. Lately I've been listening to Mumford and Sons, Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors, Lumineers, Of Monsters and Men, and Imagine Dragons. Some of my all time favorite musicians include John Mayer, Yellowcard, Blink 182, John Coltrane, Dizzy Gillespie, Keith Urban, Journey, and Led Zepplin

As for food, there isn't enough room on the internet for how intrinsic food is to my personality, ask me about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A sense of humor.
2) The number 99 in french.
3) A sharp, well honed knife. Everything is easier with a sharp knife.
4) Great relationships. This extends from family to friends who might as well be family.
5) An Encyclopedia.
6) Headphones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New dishes and cooking techniques.
What I should read next.
Warp drive, and why I can't build one in the house (radioactive zoning codes ruin everything).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a house party spending a good 30 minutes on why Kerry Gold isn't just butter.
Reading a trashy SciFi novel on the train home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to plan martial arts choreography scenes while I'm on public transit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need another person to help hide the body.
If you are thirsty and want to find a new beer.
If you can understand what Alcubierre theory is.
If you feel the need to watch every episode of Scrubs.
If you realize that you have a ginger fetish.
Like funny guys who are full of heart and always looking up