Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedHatLady4

60 Madison, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I turned a young 60 in December. Never married. I'm selective about the men I meet and date. Always have been. I'd like a man in my life, marriage would be nice, but I'm content being single unless the one special man doesn't come along. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I don't want sex to be in our first conversations or meeting. I've connected with a couple of men on another sight and sex came up in our first few conversations and our first meeting. Also, no young men 30 to 50need to respond. I'm drawn to men my age. I want someone from my generation. Someone we have things in common. Someone who I can have conversations with and we have some of the same interests. Someone, who if I mention things from the 60s, 70s, 80s and 90s, they will know what I'm talking about.
I'm a traditional lady, somewhat old fashion. I expect men to open the door for me, pull out my chair. I want to be treated like the lady I am. I also want security. I try to attend church regularly.
I want to be romanced. I'm looking for sincerity. I'm comfortable in a dressy dess, ball gown or jeans. My music, esay listening, pop, disco, blues and jazz. My movies are chic flicks, love stories, some drama, some adventure.
I have a passion for animals, I volunteer with animal rescue and transport. I'm an advocate for the Bully Breeds and against BSL. I love puppy kisses. I enjoy writing, dancing, reading, good food, good wine, cooking, cultral events, theater, ballet, street festivals, football, museums, galleries, working in the yard, spending time with friends and my 4 loveable fur kids.
My family is small, 4 fur kids, all rescues and mix, some call them Mutts. I know at least one breed each of them are. My oldest fur kid, Tipper just completed a month of Palliative Radiation treatments in October for cancer of the mouth. He is doing well. We go for his second recheck this month. My fur kids are the most important part of my life.
I'm a Red Hat Lady, a sister of the Music Valley Red Hats.
It's hard to think of all you want to say or know just what to say to catch a single gentleman's eye and attention.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Volunteer with animal rescue and transport, community, church, other types of out reach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, being a good friend. A good pet parent and working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passion for animals and my love for my dogs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lace, Purpose Driven Life. Books about animals, love stories.
I have found a writer I love, Ronie Kendig. Her books has it all, romance, love, suspense, action, drama, God, and faith. She writes her books in series, She has written two, A Breed Apart, deals with military dogs and their handlers. Her other, Discarded Heroes, deals with former military who are dealing with PTSD and other bad things in their life. I'm almost finished with the 5th of her books.
Chic flicks, dramas, some adventures and some comedies. CSI and NCIS Las Angeles, Person of Interest to mention some. Not much on comedies, I do watch the Big Bang theory.
As for food, Southern, cajun and other. I try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God
My pets
My friends, and animal rescue friends
My Music and TV
My laptop, it helps to keep connected to things and my writing
The Arthur's books I'm reading right now, Ronie Kendig
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. My future. My health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes worry about my future and golden years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you are what I'm looking for and want to get to know me. Or if you think I'm what you are looking for. I'm very slective.