Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedHead4God

34 F Riverside, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: as you can see below, I am a single mother if two girls in which are my top priority! If at any point you tell me this needs to change consider things threw! I will be flexible with arranging to meet someone or whatever there my be, but don't limit out meeting times just just certain days of the week and then get upset when things for my children come first! Also my profile states that I am looking for a relationship, not looking for marriage! Am I against getting married again? NO! But I am not pulling a time line on when I expect a wedding! If this information is still ok with you please continue reading. If not, best of luck!

I am a mother of 2 beutiful girls and am activally involved with my church and kiddos! I am looking for friends to begin with and someone to build a relationship with!

I have previously been Married and would like to explore a long term relationship before marriage is discussed.

I was in the Army for four years and am an independent girl, please don't take this as I don't like to be treated like a lady! Because that is what I Miss most!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for CVS Caremark and going to school full time for Business Management
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red-hair and my wonderful smile! I have a glowing love for other people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunger Games, Step-Up, Jersey Shore, Mexican, Matthew West
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, family, friends, candy crush (it can take over your life), a good book, passion for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about everything that is going on in this world and how I can protect my kids from all the hate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically going to a school event with my kids or if I have some adult time, hanging with friends, going to see a movie, or just hanging out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to get to know each other but am not looking to move quickly!