Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedHott0825

26 F Spring, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun, but I know when to be serious. I want someone who relates to me on my level and does not judge how I lead my life. I'm 5"5 with brown hair and light brown eyes. Just really want someone to share my spare time with that is worth a damn. If you don't have a job...I don't have time for you. If you don't have a car...then how are you gunna come see me? So on and so on....don't have to be perfect...just have to be able to do it urself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting it on the right track. Trying to be successful. I am currently in the finance business because my mother convinced me that it was a great field to be in. But hoepfully I will go back to school soon to get my Bachelors in the Health care field. Eventually I hope to be a nurse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At my job, taking care and being there for my daughter, cooking, sleeping, relaxing, snuggling when you need it and so on and so forth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Ive been told I have a beautiful smile. And big beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Family Guy, just got interested in The Big Bang Theory. I dont get a chance to watch much. I love country music. Some of my favorites are Blake Shelton, Jason Aldean, Easton Corbin among others. I love Italian food. I dont really have time to read much. If I do its like kid books...lots of pictures. LoL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. Money
3. My car
4. Food
5. Sex
6. Some really good company.
(Who actuallys knows a good answer to this queation)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. And what is the right next move. I have to think for my daughter in any decision I make. Its important I make the right choice for her. She is my everything. Who really spends a lot of time thinking? It can be depressing. Which could be bad or it could really excite you and either cause babies or something you will regret.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a hard work week. Enjoying the company of friends. Maybe drinking and doing a little something else. I just want to have a good time. My job is extremely stressful and I need to have down time. My daughter goes with her dad on the weekends, giving me time to myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ive been called crazy by more than a few exes. If you wanna know more ask after a couple of dates, that will lead to some very interesting stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see.......