Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedIroc87

27 M Lincoln Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Christian!

Ok, still here?

Alright then, my name is Josh. I'm 26 and currently residing in this hole of a city called Lincoln Park. For those not familiar with this area, it borders Detroit's southern end. Don't get me wrong it's a great city but, not for me. I bought a house here when the market was good. So I'm off to a great start. No mortgage just typical living cost. I wish I would have waited to buy a house with some land. But, hometown security I guess.

I work at a Ford dealer as a mechanic. I make a really good living and would never ever get a desk job. I also spend some time volunteering in my community. Some things I have done are Goodfellows, church related events and I have a few neighbors I look after. One that is very dear to my heart is Georgian, she's a Holocaust survivor. I think eventually I would like to serve my community full time, right now its a passion and I get a lot out of it.

I'm not big on drinking and I don't do drugs. I am trying to quit smoking. I workout about five nights a week, I'm trying to improve my health. I hardly eat fast food or drink soda. But I still spoil myself now and then.

My faith is really important to me. I go to church three times a week. I also read my bible every single day. It is my guide to get me through life. I honor and hold its values and teachings. I am by far from a perfect man, and I accept that I will never be one. That does not mean I will quit trying.

I have a hobby of restoring old stuff. My current project is a 1960 Chevy pickup. I visit flea market's, thrift stores and garage sales on a regular basis. I also enjoy random truck rides into the country. I have found some awsome little towns, cool old deserted builds, random nature places and met some rather strange people. But hey, isn't that what its all about?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Redefining who I am. I work a lot near 60 hours a week. Summer time is busy season in the auto industry. I do a lot of self work so I will become who I need to be. I'm focusing on what I need to develop to be a good partner. I already have a career and a house. I'm looking for ways to fill lifes empties.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing stuff. Especially around the house. The joy of being a homeowner. Cooking, I love to cook, no directions. Just a little of this a little of that, ok ten more minutes. Bam done, yum! I also think I can relate to people fairly well. My journey through life has left me rather humble and accepting. I can offer some really good advice. There isn't much I haven't experienced first hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, one is two different colors. I really don't know.

First things I notice about myself in my pics are. Tired eyes ←lack of sleep, thanks work. Crooked smile and big ass lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First off, I don't have cable so I'm outta the loop. My choice, I think day time tv rots the mind and makes people lazy and obsessed. It gives a false view of reality.

I do like movies, no favorites.

Music, I like it all. Except for that no talent rap crap, really a whole song that consist of about 10 words and electronic sounds. Thats not music its noise.

Books, I love to read. Big surprise right? The guy that don't have tv likes to read. I usually have 2-4 books going at once. All types I'm not picky.

Food. I'm a fatty in a fit body. No tofu over hear. Pork sucks unless its ribs. I've been on a heath kick lately. Lots of carbs and protein. Due to working out a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This question sucks. You can live without anything.

How about six things you can't take away from me.

1. Faith

2. Loyalty

3. Childhood memories

4. Regret

5. Hope

6. Death
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I've made it this far, now where. Sell it all and travel? Settle down? Jump state for a few years? What makes me happy? Am I happy? Was that girl at Tim Hortons hitting on me?..... Na, I don't think so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm 27 what do you think I'm doing, not looking for rest of my life? I'm a white male, I might get 75 years. It's reality. Just being real! My life is like a morning dew. A vapor, mist. If you know where that comes from, message me! If you truly realise how short all of this is... you can finish this sentence. Because your not selfish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Society sucks, and I think I can change it! I don't care how tough it is, morality is not gone. I'm here to prove it!

I almost drowned when I was five, I'm still not a deep water fan.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't have chest tattoos or a tramp stamp. You are a Christian or atleast have some decent moral backing.

If you think your a princess, you'll spend your whole life kissing toads!