RedJosh
41 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RedJosh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth guy and have been in New York City for the last 10 years but I grew up in the Washington DC area so i am not your the typical New Yorker. I consider myself to be lucky to have good friends and I will do almost anything for them. I work hard but still find time to enjoy life with my friends and family. I like to travel, exercise and try out all the restaurants and bars New York has to offer. Anyway if you want to know more feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Information security for an international bank but don't worry I am not a total techi geek.
I’m really good at
I'm a great cook
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly fiction books from Rober Ludlum, Brad Meltzer, Jeffery Archer, Michael Crichton, Lee Child and many more. I am into so many types of movies that it would be hard to pick a favorite. Some of my favorites include: Full Metal Jacket, Old School, and Gladiator. I love cooking shows, blacklist. I like all types of music except country. I love all types of food and wine.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
TV
Wine
Passport
Exercise - mixed martial arts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually enjoy some good food and wine with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty much an open book so feel free to ask me anything
You should message me if
If you are Jewish looking for a relationship and want to know more about me or just want to join me for a bike ride in the park
More