Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedJoy

35 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
May 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What to say? What to say? Hmmm….
I should mention I moved to Melbourne back in 2008 and that I love this place! Oh, and I should also mention I’m a true redhead. You’ve been warned!
Now that the formalities are out of the way:
I like intelligent people with an open mind who can feed my curious mind, I also love people with some quirk factor and great sense of humour. Of course, I like to think I'm a bit like these people I enjoy so much!!
I'm active and sporty, I enjoy Yoga, ride my bike, long walks by the beach and visit the gym I donate to every now and then.
Although I love travelling and adventure, I also enjoy a night in, cooking up a storm and lazing in front of the telly with my little tiger in my lap. Almost as fun as trekking in the high mountains of Nepal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer during the day and a bit of an entrepreneur during the night. I started my very own business less than a year ago and am working like crazy to make it the huge success it deserves to be! Not much free time, but I'm hoping to retire early ;-)
Other then that I cook, work out, catch up with friends, play with my cat, read a good book, listen to music and travel overseas at least once a year. Recently I added sailing to my hobbies and I love it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a girl = Everything ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: "Scent of a Woman", "Conspiracy Theory", "The Princess Bride", "The Good, the Bad and the Ugly", "Kill Bill", "Inglourious Basterds"
Music: heaps of different things, love live music!
Food: bring it on!
Books: I read a lot, but a lot of them are in Hebrew, so it probably won't mean much to you ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family & friends
My cat
My sleep
Yummy food
My i-Something
Freedom
Laughter

Hey I know it is more than six! Man up!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking, full stop.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests and are easy going and funny.
You love animals, you're kind.
You have a shirt on in your profile picture.
U dnt typ lyk dis.