Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedKnightz

25 M Cicero, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Esperanto (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There's so much to tell, but so little you will likely find amusing! My the pressure... Regardless i'm Erik, i'm a self described nerd. Went to college for Biology and Political Science and working some part time Jobs while I search for something more permanent. I'm incredibly knowledgeable in some areas and bafflingly ignorant in others, keeps things interesting!

I'm a quirky unique person, very approachable, minimally hostile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated and looking for more permanent work in lobbying or working for an NGO in some capacity. Right now I'm working part time in medical data entry and Lifeguarding. These are both super thrilling (he lied) .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening,
counseling,
teaching,
humans vs zombie nerf wars on campus,
killing time,
being prepared,
video games,
building/fixing computers,
losing at the internet,
losing myself in the internet,
flirting so terrifyingly subtly that the target doesn't notice,
cooking,
fixing anything really,
swimming,
scuba diving,
hiking,
debating,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps that I have an offbeat sense of humor?

I'll ask someone..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Stuff: Tom Clancey, Ender's Game, Michael Crichton, Fall of a Kingdom, Enders Game.

Movies: Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, a lot of movies from the 80's. One of my favorite movies is Amelie, it's a french film, I highly suggest it.

Shows: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Mythbusters, Haruhi, Eden of the East, House, George of Thrones, Greys Anatomy.

Music: A lot of synthetic music, classical, and jazz.

Food: mostly anything, quite like Asian recently.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pools/Lakes, Internet, Minecraft, Computers, The Adirondacks, Gravity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i'll accomplish what I want to do in my life, and how I can make things better in general.

Also, plan for any number of possible emergencies that are likely where I am...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to a bar with friends talking over a booth with settlers of catan or munchkin much to the amusement of the bartender.

Or playing Artemis Spaceship bridge simulator with my friends in front of the plasma tv (main screen), while we're all at our laptops (department consoles)

...these might not be making the best impression...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've seen terrible horrible things, and I've learned to laugh as most EMT's do XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend, someone to talk to, want someone very accepting, are looking for something in the long run or to be cared for, or if you're interesting and you I might be well amused by your antics.