Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedNicneven

33 F São Paulo, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to be a bit depressive, grumbling about the things I couldn't change in my life, grabbing me in sorrow because it was "the only" thing around me..
Well, I changed. A LOT. I don't know if it was due to coming of age, or to some really bad health issues that happened in my family last year (fortunately they're over now).
The fact is that I'm not a cheerful Pollyanna person (and never will be), but instead I'm currently trying to look at the bright side of life - and it's working! :-)
I'm an introverted person (an INTP, for those who like this kind of personality tests), but it doesn't mean I hate people - I just like to be surrounded by just a few great friends than in a crowd. I value some time alone to be with myself, but simply love to go out with someone dear to me, too.
I'm not in OKC because I'm desperate to find a boyfriend/husband/friends with benefits/whatever, I'm comfortable with my own company :-) It's just that I guess it will be pretty fine if I could enjoy the company of someone compatible to me, and vice-versa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still trying to get up that great big hill of hope for a destination (just kiddin', I'm not into Four Non Blondes) :-P
But it's not so inaccurate, thought - like many people who don't work exactly with what they love (yet), I try to cope with everyday labor filling up my free time with art and friends. I work as an art producer at a huge cultural institution in my country, I like my job but I obviously will be happier if I could draw and paint more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing! Painting! Singing (really)! Making sarcastic jokes about life! And discovering plots in movies and TV series (love it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and eyes. A feather tatto on my left forearm. My suspicious face about strangers. And the fact I look younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll try to make this as short as possible - obviously the full list goes on and on...
Books: A lot of fantastic/magical realism/mythology/adult fantasy/ sci-fi stuff. And comics, a wonderful and valid form of art and literature. American Gods is the book of my life.
Movies: All the styles above, plus documentaries. I'm a directors' person too, and will always take a look on something from Christopher Nolan, Quentin Tarantino, Martin Scorsese, Wes Anderson, Darren Aronofsky, Jason Reitman...
Shows: Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Fringe, Warehouse 13, Carnivàle, Wonderfalls, Vikings, Flight of the Conchords etc.
Music: Mostly rock (and many styles in this category), some jazz, a bit of east europe sounds, some synthrock, classical music. Really love Queens of the Stone Age, Muse, Radiohead, Depeche Mode, Queen, Elbow, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, David Bowie... Oh, and my favourite Beatle is George Harrison ;-)
Food: japanese, italian, fish, and desserts. I have a sweet tooth for not-so-sweet candies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Paper, coloured pencils, pens, paints, brushes; anything that can be used to create art. Even just paper, I can turn it into origami and that's OK.
- My friends.
- Travels, specially the big ones.
- Music. Just CANNOT live without it.
- Anything that can fullfil me intellectualy: books, TV series, movies, good conversations about life, art, philosophy etc.
- To go out, walk, go to a museum, park, etc. It's good to be outside too!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I think too much...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. Usually working, or watching a movie, dancing, drinking some wheat beer with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so private, but I don't hear very well and need to use hearing devices on both ears.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh boy... I don't know, I'm not very good with self-promotion - but if you agree or would like to discuss about some of the stuff above, be my guest!