Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedQueen878

36 Clementon, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty down chick. I try to be easy breezy. But be warned... If you insist at comin at me wrong, you'll see just why I teach the lessons. ;) CLASShole extraordinaire right here. Arms & legs inside the ride at all times. Consider this your disclaimer. Enjoy your stay :)

P.S. It takes a lot to get my attention and a lot more to keep it. So, please, be real. If all you're lookin for is a booty call, you had better bring your "A Game". Otherwise, lol, keep on rollin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living to be happy, lol, cause otherwise, what's the point? Search out the silver lining.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cutting down the douchebag in the room.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My buddy said my outgoing personality but his first suggestion was my tits... (>.<)

I'd say its that I'm usually wearing some kind of orange or red, gotta support my boys :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Anything Stephen King writes, specifically The Gunslinger Series (Dark Tower), Dean Koontz, James Patterson...

Music : pretty much everything...

TV is usually just background noise, but I enjoy "smart shows" and sports. Love my FlyGuys and my Phils...

Food : if it smells good, I'll eat it. Except organ meats or lima beans. Gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm... Six things I can't live without... My friends, humor and sarcasm, coffee, my furry kids, oxygen and, well... sex, I guess? *Side note* I seem to be doing ok so far without that last one, even tho it makes one quite, um, cranky, at times. O.o
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why bathroom water is so much colder than the water anywhere else in the house... O.o
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
That really depends on the time of year. If it's fall or winter, it's the Flyers. Spring and summer, the Phils.
On any other typical Friday night, I'm either hangin with my friends, preferably at my house, cause that's the spot to be or at one of our local watering holes...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for men in uniform. Cops, Firefighters, Marines... Oy vey... Makes this girls knees weak and heart flutter...

Also, your scent will determine whether or not I wanna get to know you better... And if I hafta look up to look into ya eyes, ya have a better chance.

Love a tall guy who smells yummy :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you first, read my profile.
Then, if ya made it that far :
You have a great sense of humor, don't mind sarcasm, aren't the super jealous type nor psychotic and basically if you're looking for an equal.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!