Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Pennant Hills, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Not at all
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I've lead a more or less atypical life. I have been fighting my "conditions" (anxiety) for most of my years so I haven't really reflected on the cliche 'Who am I?'

Although from this, and achieving a breakthrough this year, I would say I'm a survivor, with no arrogance intended.

On further reflection I'm a very inquisitive person, who likes to think about and question everything. I have low confidence and am trying to be a stronger person.

I am looking for a serious relationship so hopefully something comes up.

Matthew S
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying a B.Sc and B.A at Macquarie University....I don't think I'm the type to stick to one area as I have many interests. I have been doing a B.A. at Western Sydney from 08 and took a year break in 2012 to look at my options. I completed a TAFE course in Bus Adm in 2012.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I don't mean to gloat but......whatever. I was in the Augustine programme at my high school for science, in which I was allowed to complete my School Certificate and HSC for Science 1 yr earlier.

I'm also told I have a dry sense of humour by mostly everyone I know. I don't know what I say but apparently sometimes it's odd.

I'm also told I have a good command of the English language and concepts, and that I don't use it to show-off. People are also comfortable in asking me things they don't understand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something inherently different....I don't know what but I always get stared at in public
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a great many things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving my condition (raising my confidence) so I don't have to miss out on the fruits of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home....playing rts games like WC3, reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Went to a mental health facility for attempting suicide. This attitude never manifested outwards, it was an inner conviction, as many were surprised I attempted something not in my character. So please don't judge me, as I regret it, and the main point here is I don't express such views outwardly and consistently but it was a one-off breakdown that I have recovered and learnt much from.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What have you got to lose?

Although I will state I have a strong preference for caucasian/white but there are outliers.

It's important to note that there seems to be a delay when I sign out i.e. it states i'm still online when i'm not.