Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedSJ55

28 M Stourbridge, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have spent my life exploring and enjoying life, i consider myself to be a good guy who puts others before himself, I like meeting new people and finding out about them, what they get up to. I stick to my principles and believe a girl should always be treated well. I can normally get on with anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
No plans at the moment just work and the occational fun with friends and family. I have spent my life so far working and traveling, I have been to Corfu, Spain, Miami, Virginia, Zante, and Tenerife, there are many other places i would like to visit and hope to see more places in the future. In all these places I have met new, different and interesting people and made new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking and drawing, both things that i enjoy, im not brainy but i'm not stupid, and I do have common sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm an easy going guy, who trys to think of others before him self, my friends say i should think about my own needs more, but i like to see people happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Various, movies, music, love cooking, and making adventurous new food, sometimes it goes wrong but we all learn from our mistakes thats why we practice first.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, and a few other things maybe....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do, and where to go next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
occasionally chilling in a pub with some friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read, fancy a chat and if your maybe interested