Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Phoenix, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 22
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English, Spanish (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy! I'm one of those folks who used to fill every waking moment with work, volunteer and social commitments and didn't take a moment to breathe. I breathe more now (and do more dog walking), work less (marketing and museums), and ensure there's more time for a drink with someone like you!

I've traveled quite a bit and really enjoy the adventure of it. Most recently, I did a cross-country camping trip with my dog, on my way to visit family. I've also biked the Dalmation Islands, sea kayaked in the Abel Tasman sea and did the elephant thing in the hills outside of Chiang Mai.

I am a lover of good food. My brother is a chef, and I have so much admiration for his passion and craft. I tend to put in an emergency call to him as I'm making final arrangements for a dinner party. Do you like to entertain?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to keep my head above water... and hopefully doing a little good along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I bake a mean batch of chocolate chip cookies!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my smile... but I have a fairly distinctive voice, so they might notice that first from around the corner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've seen "The Commitments" and "The Royal Tenenbaums" more than a few times... and I'll watch anything that Philip Seymour Hoffman appears in. My musical tastes run from Willie Nelson to Nora Jones - does that mean I like "singer song-writers"? Food... who could choose a favorite? Indian is like comfort food for me... and I grew up in Tucson, so a chimichanga is a necessity on occasion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends over drinks, plotting out the weekend, and possibly taking in an indie film or checking out a new play. Honestly, sometimes just relaxing with a book recovering from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would play Scrabble every day if an opponent were handy!