Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedSky-at-Night

48 M Annapolis, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm.. I am work-in on that - Stay Tuned
What I’m doing with my life
I am a real go-getter and am busy developing a clean marina, running a real estate private equity firm and spending time with my children, playing sports, traveling, and motor-crossing. I collect and restore antique boats.
I’m really good at
HAVING A POSITIVE OUTLOOK ON LIFE, Being in a Great mood, Sports-(National Champion Lacrosse Player and Competitive Slalom Skier), Getting along with others, Making new friends, Organizing, Accomplishing my goals, and communicating my feelings. I am often quite but definitely not shy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Hazel Eyes (window of the soul) and that I am Happy & Always Smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Life of Pi & The Da Vinci Code
Shows- Christmas shows at Kennedy Center
Movie: Its a Wonderful Life
I love 80's and 90" music and classic rock - But favorite song: Van Morrisson - Into the Mystic and Cats in the Cradle - a little different - but you tube them and listen.
The six things I could never do without
In Order:
My Children
My Family
My Friends
My Dog (love/hate - here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) What can I do to have more fun and make those close to me happier.

2) Taking Risks- Its been incredibly rewarding and somewhat disappointing- But I am way ahead of the game.

3) Thinking How thankful I am for having a great life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my friends downtown Annapolis, spending quality time with my children or entertaining friends and family at my house - I am a great cook - "the more the merrier".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty much an open book. If i had to say something - My Mother found out she had breast cancer when pregnant with me. And against doctors advice she elected to "keep" me and forego - Chemo until I was born. She passed away when i was 2. I never knew her but owe my life to her. LIFE IS GOOD - AND I AM LUCKY
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a positive outlook, are not too serious, love kids, enjoy life, love to travel, don't get sea sick (strange I know - but I spend summers on the Chesapeake) are a little spontaneous - go ahead message me - You'll be glad you did :-)