Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedSnowman

28 Colorado Springs, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Georgian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 7 months till get to return to America. Excited to get back home. I am currently living in the Republic of Georgia, otherwise known as საქართველოს. I am an emotional, sensitive, intelligent, easy going, friendly, social, supportive, honest, loyal, trustworthy and caring guy. Check the rest below.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well right now I'm in the Peace Corps for a variety of reasons. I'm seeing the world, I'm building up my resume, pretty much anything and everything you could think of... I'm partially doing it for that reason. After this finishes I am hoping to move back somewhere in the states and teach high school social studies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I decent at most things I try, but normally not the best as most things. One thing I am really amazing at is giving hugs :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'3" which is tall I suppose. Though I always wish I was just a little bit taller haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like pretty much anything where I get to see the main character thinking a bunch. Which means I like a lot of science fiction popular stuff even if it is poorly written. I really liked the Mercy Thompson series.

Movies: Anything that isn't horror, and I'm not that huge on musicals. My favorite movie at the moment is Inception.

Shows: Okay, so this has changed drastically recently. When I want to get away from my family and not speak Georgian, I hide in my room and watch a lot of T.V. I used to be into competitive reality T.V. shows, American Dad, and basketball, but now there are a ton of other series that have gone through and really liked (and will probably be addicted to when I return to the states). Examples: Game of Thrones, 30 Rock, Community, Breaking Bad, and many more...

Music: I like most popular music though I have a soft spot for newer rock and metal. My favorite bands are Rise Against and Stone Sour but as long as you don't make me listen to country or blue grass (with very few exceptions) I'll be happy.

Food: I'm a picky eater, and I mean that in the sense that I will bet you have not met somebody as finicky about food as me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Communication
Family
Friends
Games
Contacts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I miss home, my family and my dogs. About how I love my way of life in the states and everything is so challenging here. About creative ways to teach students which eventually will be squashed because I can't fully communicate with the teacher I work with. Lots on my mind haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally playing sports with kids or sitting with my family. At home I normally am playing video games with my brother or out hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored or any reason really. :)