Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedSweetman

23 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm in school for a degree in Aerospace Management. I love transportation in most forms, but space really takes the cake.I do a bunch of work for the space-centered clubs on campus (MSUDenver), so it really does run my life.

I also like shitty stuff. Shitty movies, shitty artwork. I draw things in MS Paint sometimes simply because it is the worst artistic medium I can think of. I don't know what it is, but I like it.

And last in my life (that I can think of) is my weird fitness. I just bike places and sometimes do yoga. I don't keep track of any of it.. I do need to up the yoga intake though. it's been less than monthly this semester...
I’m really good at
Space. I love spaceflight. Spaaaaaaaaace.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I forgot to introduce myself. I don't know what it is. I love knowing people, but I always forget that I don't wear a nametag.

Besides that, I bet it is my hair. With such a small margin of redheads, I get that one a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Alice in Wonderland, the Foundation series, Dune, Ex-Heroes, Lolita, Clockwork Orange, 1001 Arabian Nights, Ubik, Gravity's Rainbow, Space (yes; that is a book title. I'm not crazy), and unfortunately a whole host of technical documents that I get to read (and love).

Favorite Movies: Kung-Fu Hustle, Django Unchained, Speed Racer, Children of Men, Moon. Those are my top 5 in no particular order.

Favorite TV Shows: Parks & Rec, Dr Who, Adventure Time, Sherlock, FLCL, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Welcome to the NHK.

Favorite Music: DyE, CSS, Justice, DJ Fresh, Gorillaz, and assorted electronic and ambient music. I like music and all, but I don't listen to a whole lot.. Mostly static things like Hip-hop or electronic music is good for me.

Favorite Food: Breakfast food. All of it.
The six things I could never do without
Figuratively:
1. My Bicycle. Shit's fast yo.
2. Breakfast foods. What would I even eat?
3. News. Its good to see when the world hasn't stopped.
4. My pals. Sometimes they stink, but its okay.
5. Internet. I won't even deny it.
6. Creativity. In all forms.

In no actual order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space. I have a set of glow-in-the-dark stars above my bed that depict the Sun and the 26 closest stars by distance.
I'd really like to be above the air someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading. Watching movies or shows. Most of my social events are during the week, oddly enough. I am always willing to add another pubquiz to the roster though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to. I am usually pretty shy at first, so I don't send out very many notes ever.
Id love to come online to a note.