RedViv
53 Santa Clara, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RedViv
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ME: Fun, flirty, fit, affectionate and eager to make a connection. 5’6” without the heels…5’10”+ with the heels (my preference). Live/work in the Silicon Valley (contemplating move to the East Bay).

YOU: Smart, handsome, funny and successful (not, necessarily, wealthy…self-sufficient and able to support your fun…as I am able to support mine…).

US: A few things in common would be great. Sharing interests uncommon to the other would be wonderful. The ability to experience new things together for the first time…priceless!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and striving to improve my playing hard 'skills'...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiling Irish eyes and the red hair that goes with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything written by Stephen King and am currently into various memoirs/biographies, all movie genres, and dark chocolate rules!
The six things I could never do without
Family (parents, son, sister, niece/nephew)
My cats (a lot to be said for unconditional love)
Health
Financial stability
Travel/Passport
Peet's coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I squeeze a trip to the beach (any beach) into my schedule (local favorites are Seascape and HMB)?
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays don't hold any special significance for me...I'm as likely out and about on a Tuesday night and reading a book on my couch Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite Scotch is Glenmorangie...that's about as 'private' as I'll get in this context...
You should message me if
You're feeling up for a challenge! :)
More