Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedWarlock

31 M Pontiac, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a muscle-geek. I play D&D, WoW, and I lift weights three hours a day, six days a week. I bench 250-300 pounds, AND I host a D&D campaign on Sundays.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lifting weights and looking for work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art and story telling. I'm writing an animated webseries and I DM D&D.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. Originally because I'm tall and broad-framed, nowadays it's because I'm getting pretty muscular as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dresden Files, as well as almost everything by Lois McMaster Bujold (Vorkosigan Saga, Sharing Knife, Chalion), plus I read the WarCraft novels.
Movies: 2D animation (90s Disney, Don Bluth), most major sci-fi/fantasy/comic-based film (LotR/Hobbit, Star Trek, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Marvel Cinematic Universe) and anything with magic or the like.
Shows: Various Star Treks (mainly DS9), Babylon 5, Once Upon a Time, Gargoyles, Buffy, Angel, Firefly, plus some webseries (Nostalgia Critic, NChick, Maven of the Eventide)
Music: Most modern rock, plus some punk and irish rock. Seether, Evanescence, Mumford & Sons, Breaking Benjamin, A Day to Remember, plus LotR and WoW soundtracks.
Food: Indian, Thai, generic psuedo-Chinese, plus pastas of all kinds (lasagna, alfredo, or even just meat sause and italian sausage). Or a combo of all of the above: Mongolian BBQ.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lifting weights before the gym closes, then playing card or board games with friends after.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not super-private, but it's important: I'm an amputee, as the result of a birth defect. I have a prosthetic right leg below the knee. It's not a big deal, but I try to be open about it. So far nobody's had a problem, but I'd hate to surprise someone with it.