Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Valley Village, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short: I am social, outgoing, nerdy, jock-ish, quirky, witty, and easy going.

Longer explanation:
I go to the gym, as well as play sports - so fitness and nutrition is important to me.

I want marriage and kids one day, I hope to find a like minded woman who shares some things in common.

I'm from San Jose, CA - Bay Area. Spent my first 18 years up there before meandering off to college in Arizona. I attended ASU and received two degrees (B.A. and a B.S.). I actually originally attended ASU for business, but found I had a passion and talent in film. So, I decided to complete both majors simultaneously.

I tested the waters of the corporate world, but was not a fan. After that I made my way out here to LA to pursue that big dream of film/TV.

I definitely straddle a variety of worlds in regards to who I am. I'm both introverted and extroverted - ambiverted I suppose. An ENTJ if you care about the Myers test.

I am a nerd, no doubt about it. I love Star Wars, Star Trek, video games, comics, graphic novels, board games, etc.
I love sports. I still play rugby. I golf. I go to the gym. I run. Not to mention I love watching sports as well (mainly football).
I've definitely become a foodie since being in LA, but when I cook for myself - it tends to be very basic.
I drink socially and never alone.
I like going out and having fun with friends but I am just as comfortable at home watching Netflix/Hulu/HBO/etc.

OK. That's a lot. Let's save something for when we talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing Film and Television. Entertainment IT is the current employment.

Eventually hoping to write screenplays professionally. Or at least enough so I can quit my day job.

Hopefully I'll get to travel more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games
Picking out the best item on a menu

Hopefully a whole bunch of other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Athletic look
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too damn many to top 10 of each:

Books: Count of Monte Cristo, The Divine Comedy, Illiad, Wheel of Time Series, Fear and Loathing, Blood Meridian, Outliers, Saga, Leviathan Wakes, Way of Kings.

Movies: Brave Heart, Clerks, Seven Samurai, Boondock Saints, High Fidelity, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Whiplash, Oldboy (Korean), Miyazaki films.

Music: Frank Sinatra, Jack White (all of his bands), Coldplay, Sylvan Esso, NiN, John Legend, Beatles, Childish Gambino, RJD2, Foo Fighters.

Food(5): French, Japanese, Thai, Hawaiian, Mediterranean.

TV: Archer, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Parks and Rec, Sherlock, True Detective, Newsroom, Friends, Arrested Dev, Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. And whether or not to go back to it.

Also daydream a lot. I think it's healthy to keep up an imagination. Certainly helps creative endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
"Chillin out, Maxin, Relaxin, Feelin all cool"

I have no idea what I'm doing tomorrow - let alone Friday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Harrison Ford somewhat raised me - though only as a character in film.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to. We're all on here for similar reasons.

Also I can hold a conversation and I'm not a douchebag.