Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Red_J_82

31 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Friendly, sociable, courteous, confident, cheeky, sarcastic, will chat with anybody about pretty much anything. To me life is always exciting and I there to be thoroughly lived and experienced.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am enjoying the City Centre lifestyle Manchester has to offer. I live in a converted mill and walk to and from work, the car barely gets a look in. I currently work for the Coop and, despite the companies current woes, find it an interesting and challenging place to work. The job is going well and I have a lot of ambition to move things forward.

I love socialising, whether it be having a few friends round for dinner, film night, some games, or going out to see what Manchester has to offer. Pubs and bars, restaurants and museums, music and cinema.

Music is a large part of my life and I am passionate about it, I regularly go to gigs and looking for people to accompany me. Having a good gig on the horizon is exciting. I also like to get a festival in each summer.

Food is important. I love trying new restaurants and recipes. For me cooking is a hobby not a chore, would love for someone to share this passion.

Travel, as much as this sounds like a cliché, I am also a big fan of. I have been to a fair few countries now and seen some very different cultures, think of a spectrum from New Zealand to Cuba to India. I have enjoyed all my trips so far however most of my experiences have just left wanting to see what else is out there so I’m always planning a trip.
I’m really good at
Cooking, it’s a big passion of mine. (especially gravy, or sandwiches, or lasagne, or.....)
Making a top quality Gin and Tonic – the drink of Kings!
Eating cheese.
Getting right to the front of a gig crowd.
Making and drinking tea.
Finding the joke in a situation and making people laugh.
Board games, card games, scrabble....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music – I don’t really have a genre, more that I like anything that makes you want to move. Great gigs I’ve been to include Justice, Blur, Skunk Anasie, Glastonbury, Electric Six, Goldfrapp, Basement Jaxx, Temper Trap, Wu Lyf, M83, Placebo, Editors, Killers, Sunshine Underground….
Books - Tough, I like to read a lot, two things jump out this year in particular: The Passage and Shantaram - if you haven't go and read both.
Food - pretty much everything, Monday is steak night, Thai food is amazing, curry, Italian, Sunday Roast, Poached eggs, hungry now...
TV - I don't watch a lot live but love internet on demand TV as I can watch something that fits in with how I feel at the time. Love things like Have I got News for You, Spaced, Boosh, Futurama, Blackadder, IT Crowd, Fast Show.
Films – Love a good film but not a film buff, especially a black comedy or something to make you think.
The six things I could never do without
Tea, friends, food, music, spontaneity and travelling!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is the next brew coming from?
What am I going to cook for tea tonight?
Are roast potatoes better in the buff or with a little garlic and rosemary?
Why are there 24hrs in a day?
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends having laugh, in with food or film or wine or all three, out in a pub or club or gig or travelling to see people further afield.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You’re interested in meeting an intelligent and entertaining date for a drink and good conversation to if things might go further.