Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Red_Lloyd

32 M Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a in depth person, goal oriented almost to fault sometimes. I'm in school trying to better myself, and working as a plumber. I'm organized but not a neat freak. I am ex navy but most people say they couldn't tell by my actions. I know how to build things, and appreciate good art (not the red dot on the white canvas that is "supposed" to mean something.... that's just BS) art that is done well and has substance behind it. I used to be into art as well, but have been uninspired lately. Maybe you can be my muse?
Im on here to expand my social circle, for friends. If something else happens, Im just going with the flow.
I'm hoping to attract a physically active person that likes the outdoors. Hiking, swimming, you name it, I'm probably down. I need someone who knows how to live on their own, meaning i don't want to be a sugar daddy. Must have a sense of humor, and also a dark side :) sadistic humor is some of the best!
I am a bit weird and like to have fun.
I am also working to better myself, I have lost over 77 lbs in the last 13 months, and its only getting better from there. Must be able to support my decision in this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to college for Instrumentation (if you don't know what it is, please feel free to ask). Someday I want to build my own castle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hugs. I love hugs. Almost anything to do with construction, building things, fixing appliances, and anything to do with my hands. I also pretty decent at pool, and some games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'2", so its usually my height. Then it's the red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rhald Dhal, Game of Thrones, Sword of Truth, Viking history, Mid-evil history, Old religions, Runes, Shamanism.
Movies: Just about every comic book movie put out by marvel, Horror movies (even the bad ones, they are fun to laugh at), cartoons, some action, I have a very eclectic taste in movies. Ask if you want to know more.
Shows: Dexter, Walking Dead, Castle, Battle-star Galactica, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, how i met your mother, anything with good taste that someone with me is interested in.
Music: Metal, Dubstep, Rock, some trance/techno. Im OK with just about anything other than gangster rap and whiny country.
Food: all about it. Good food is the spice of life. Trying lately to cut down on the over abundance of food, but not the quality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good food, freedom, friends, hugs, talk about zombies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Zombie apocalypse survival tactics. Building things. The SCA/EMP. School.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not usually typical. Sometimes sitting at home watching a movie, sometimes hitting up the clubs, sometimes camping. But you have a good chance catching me at the bar playing pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, I'm pretty open with almost everything. Though I don't show it, I have low-ego problems?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find my profile interesting and want to get to know me more.