Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Red_Noble

26 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived a very interesting life as I had lived and travelled around the globe. Went to school and worked in Belgium, Germany, and China. I enjoy meeting new people and listening to how their lives fold out. Reading takes much of my spare time but I also love to hike/cycle/swim. Currently working on my MS Finance at U. of Rochester

I would love to learn more about you. But that won't happen if you're going to "reply very selectively" :D

I come from a long line of Manchurian nobles and warlords and my paternal family tree dates back to the 1500s. Although these don't matter much nowadays. But our land and titles were long lost in the 1911 revolution. All that matters is the knowledge that you possess, because nobody can take that away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards my MSF, MBA dual degree. Wine tasting and Mixing Spirits are my serious hobbies. Certified in both
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Badminton and Taekwondo. I also cook authentic Chinese dishes that all my friends love. I took wine classes and mixology lessons. Ask me to mix your favorite drink for ya :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Funny. Mature. Laid back. Easy going. Well mannered
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR, Harry Potter, Star Wars, inception, marvel series and other sci-fi/action movies. Can also appreciate a love story or a Disney film casually.

I listen to jazz, pop, hip hop, classical, baroque, k-pop, and sometimes rock. Yes I actually love all these genres and I can listen to any of these for hours

My favorite actress is Anne Hathaway
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine-key, WD-40, Good wine, laptop, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting a wine company. Ask if you're interested.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a weekend evening I mostly chill at home or go out to watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Allergic to dust mites. Shooting harmless BBs at squirrels with my air pistol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone who has seen the world and is funny to talk to. And if you're tired of steroid studs