Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Red_death26

28 Palmerston North, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty shy person. As such I tend to be quiet until I am either comfortable with the person or the location. Once I get over that I like to joke around a lot. I think it is important to not always take things too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not really sure what I want to do with my life. Although I'm not stressing out about it. I have a stable job and I quite enjoy the people I work with. They are an unusual lot, but they are entertaining and good mannered. Which is nice, as it is important to work with people you can get along with. Especially as I am there over 48 hours a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient and attempting to understand where people are coming from. Also being silly and making lame jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Noam Chomsky, Thomas Friedman, Francis Fukuyama, Stephen Jay Gould, Naomi Klein, Margaret Mead, Marshall Sahlins, Vandana Shiva

Babel, Cloud Atlas, Once Were Warriors, Paprika, Perfect Blue, Studio Ghibli films, Swordfish, The Notebook,

Absolute Boyfriend (Zettai Kareshi), Boogiepop Phantom, Elfen Lied, Game of Thrones, Journey Under a Midnight Sun (Byakuyako), Supernatural, Vampire Diaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My books. I thought I was done with reading when I withdrew from university. My passion however remains strong.
2: Coffee, not sure how I would function without my life source.
3: NRL, especially this year I have become a massive fan of the competition.
4: Internet, both a source of great entertainment and endless frustration. Kind of like my books really and for similar reason.
5: Videogames, still very much a fan of gaming even if I am not always so keen on the gaming community.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Political and social theory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am, despite my passions, a very slow and ineffective reader. I am not sure if this results in, or is the result of, me having very shallow understandings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a mix of light hearted and serious conversation. I am happy to alternate between the two. Also if you are into anime, videogames, or the NRL. But not required.

Oh and I absolutely love playing pool and coffee. Although maybe not at the same time. Would be happy to meet up for either.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!