Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Rockmart, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to honestly but other than im giving this a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School and work are pretty much my life at this time but hopefully school will be done soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of random stuff that doesnt seem to help me out in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I can be an asshole at times. But most of the time thats just me joking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by William C Dietz, John Grisham, and many more to list. Plus I read comics as well.

Movies: Star Wars (all of them), Iron Man, Avengers, Captain America etc

Tv: Arrow, Supernatural, Dr Who and to many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, wallet, gun, and im not sure what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and that this site isn't working out for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im bit of a nerd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you want too. And you want someone who is honest.