Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedandNerdy

26 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't always drink beer... Wait, yes I do! That is, on weekends or swinging by a pub after a hard days work to grab a cold craft brew and run some billiards.

I try to work smart. Which is not to say I don't work. It take quite a bit of discipline and effort to work for yourself, but the rewards are endless. I love being able to have a flexible schedule and better yet be my own boss! I do residential architecture. I also do art and try to find time to put two shows a year together, while doing commissioned pieces intermittently.

I am simple really. Not to be confused with "simple minded". I find joy in the little things... Well, most little things. *wink*
All I really want out of life is to work hard, play harder and love hardest. I find life has really taken off for me and really want someone who can be there by my side.

We live in California... It is too damn gorgeous in this state to not get off the couch, put down the electronic devices and enjoy the outdoors. I mean, hello, baseball season is in full swing! Yes, pun intended! Football is well on its way and this girl is never been to a game. So we definately should do that! I play on 4 sports leagues a week. 2 softball, one football and one kickball. Keeps me busy!

I value my friendships & relationships with everyone I come in contact with. I think integrity is a word that people don't really apply in their life. Hell, most probably have to Google the definition.

I am very close with my family and cherish that we are all friends! My pops and I go to a "bro-show" once a week or so.
I am told that I am my parents 3rd son. That is just because I am a go-getter tomboy. But, believe you me, I am most definitely a lady! I have the parts to prove it.

Along with that, one of the top priorities I have is to laugh. I love me a good stand-up comedy show and think it is important to be able to laugh at yourself. If you don't, I will do it for you.

Looking for a partner in crime for the long haul. Well, I guess if we end up in jail for said crime, it will be a long haul.
Just want to find that someone who is my best friend that I am crazy attracted to! Chemistry is so very important.

Have to say this: Non-smoker is a must!

Instagram handle: Pig_Pen
I will give you my Gamer Tag later... if you're lucky!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time (sometimes more) as an Architectural & Interior Designer. Mainly, new homes, remodels and additions. What does that mean exactly? None of that fluffing and karate chopping pillows.
I do site measures, draft and design blueprints, pick out and spec all of the hard finished (tile, cabinetry, flooring and such), go to the city, get permits. The whole shabang.

I love my job and find that I have reached my goals fairly quickly.

I think passion for what you do and drive to better is an attractive quality. One that I very much encompass. Guess being humble is not one!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people laugh!
I definitely think that is a skill. I love seeing people smile and bringing all walks of life together through humor.

The more competitive part of me is good at and will take you down in:
Billiards & Poker. Bring it! Oh and football and baseball!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Which I usually have out in full force.

Or my great peraonality... *gestures up and down with cupped hands under her breasteses*
Which is/are usually not out in full force.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recently I re-read Choke and Lamb. Both we highly entertaining and very quick reads.

I love all types of music. My true loves are Ska, jazz and blues. Anything with a brass instrument or acoustic guitar tends to make me happy.
I love bristish girl singers and 8-bit music.
I like upbeat music where you can hear the lyrics.

I am a huge movie lover. I am not one who really enjoys chick-flicks.
Here are a few:
The Departed, Snatch, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, Office Space, Star Wars, Good Will Hunting, Inception, Memento, Being John Malcavich, Crank, Pulp Fiction, Lord of the Rings, Se7en, Indiana Jones, The Sandlot, Goonies, America History X, American Psycho, The Road, Wall-E, Reservoir Dogs, Requiem for a Dream, Inglorious Bastards, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Trainspotting, Sin City, No Country For Old Men, Super 8, The Princess Bride, There Will be Blood, Last House on the Left, Ghost Busters, Zombieland.

T.V. Shows:
Breaking Bad, Archer, The League, Justified, Shameless, Six Feet Under, New Girl, The X-files, Firefly, Dexter, Walking dead, House of Lies, Louie, Chopped, Freaks and Geeks, Cutthroat Kitchen, Sons of Anarchy, Homeland, Bobs Burgers, Workaholics, Planet Earth, Cosmos, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Peep Show, Adventure Time, Orange is the New Black, Curb Your Enthusiasm.

I LOVE ALL FOOD. Especially BACON. There really isn't anything I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pets, Guinness & Pixel.
My family
A pad of paper & pen. For drawing and writing.
Laughter
Work. I love working and creating.
Food & Water. Duh, we all couldn't live with out it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, how I can improve them and why they are there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually in some at friends or going to a comedy show.
I am going to be honest and say I am not huge on night clubs and "the scene".
I love dancing and drinking, but prefer some random local blues or rock band at a dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This next part sounds super bitchy! I guess I am just trying to be thorough... Or I am just upfront!
You like what you read and actually read it.
Would be open to getting to know one another and are ideally looking for a relationship.
Don't smoke cigarettes!
Are active and fit. (Attraction is important).
Don't take yourself too seriously outside of work and can let loose, be spontaneous and think we can make one another laugh!
Have a good job and/or are working towards career oriented goals. ( This isn't a shallow money thing. I want driven people in my life)
Want a family and see that in your future.
Like to have a beer or two on a hot summer day.
Like food and enjoy trying new things.