Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Saratoga Springs, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Black, Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im your smart, funny, intellectual guy. I work hard and like to have fun whenever I can. Equal parts discipline and fun is what I live by. I dont like drama or those who surround themselves around it. Not really into playing hear games etc.. I like a variety of music I mostly listen to R&B, rap, some house music, anything really.. I dont really care as long as it has a good beat. I like to dance, outdoor activities, indoor activities into alot of diffent things. Basically I would describe myself as an all around great catch;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on obtaining my Personal Taraining Cert. I like to keep active and would like to help others achieve their fitness goals. On the side Id like to open a boot-camp style studo and possibly get my own infomercial at 3 in the morning like Insanity, or p90x lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing..Cooking....Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my sense of humor, my easy going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book "Of Mice and Men"
Shows I like The Game, Family Guy, The Office, King Of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, Biggest Loser,
Music would have to be Raggaeton, House, R&B.
But I can vibe to pretty much anything with a good beat.
Movies I like horror, thrillers, comedy.
I love spanish foods, anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I being as open and honest I could be to my friends and family. Because in life they're really all you have and I dont want to give them anything less than 100% of me at my best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are usually spent working. But sometimes when Im off Im just hanging out with friends. Catching a movie or grabbing dinner somewhere nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take a gummy vitamin once a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are capable of having good time, interested in meeting someone whos laid back outgoing and full of laughs. And if you dont have a giant drama cloud hanging over you Thanks =]