Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Reddy2006

26 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Khmer (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Summary about my self. Don't really like doing self summaries. Where to start... I was born and raised in College Park, Georgia. Moved out to Stockbridge in 2008. I'am a very laid-back person, always happy, and alway thinking positive. Currently studying to be an Automotive Technician. I love to travel. I have been to Australia, Singapore, and Cambodia. After I graduate I plan on traveling back to Australia and maybe stop by China.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my main goal in life is to graduate with my AAS degree in the automotive field. I'am currently working at the airport at a bakery called Au Bon Pain on the weekends and school at Dekalb Technical College during the weekday. Also in my spare time I trying to make a difference in my community one person at a time.
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind into. I'am good with computers and working on cars. I'am also good at sleeping because thats basicly all I have time for now and days. Work hard from 2 a.m. - 4p.m. on weekends, study hard - school from 7:45 a.m. - 3:00p.m. on weekdays and sleep hard whenever I have the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile. I'am always happy and always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything that keeps my imagination going like all the Twilight and Harry Potter books. Movies: Here are a couple of favorites 2012, 300, and Armageddon. The list goes on and on. Music: A little bit of everything. A couple of my favorite artist Taylor Swift, Linkin Park, and Eminem. Food: I love Chinese food it taste oh so good.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food - Need food for energy.
2. Water - Need water to keep your body hydrated.
3. Shelter - Need shelter to rest.
4. People - Need people to comunicate with.
5. Love - Need love to keep the heart pumping.
6. Money - Need money to buy the other things that are not on this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. The person I'am going to become, where I'am going to be, and how I'am going to get there. Thats what i think about most of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing on my bed watching a movie until I fall asleep because I work 2 a.m. in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing to admit anything private because if I do admit something private, it wouldn't be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends