Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redef

28 M Maple Valley, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving,like to party with friends and go out and drive anywhere on any given night. Seattle is beautiful at night.I like to detail and work on firearms. I love nothing more than getting away to a secluded part of the mountain and ride it down on my board hitting lots of powder on the way down. I also enjoy sex very much, it is addictive to say the least. I am Republican but don't really care much about politics more than major issues, otherwise its a waste of time. I joined the site to take cool tests and meet people. Anyways, it's time for Family Guy on TV. All right! Let's do it!!

I am funny, horny, and down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college to eventually become a police officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, Firearm related activites, chilling out, sexin it up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brownish-green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A: Catch-22, Netforce, Cold Mountain, anything other than the Bear and the Dragon from Tom Clancy. B:Saving Private Ryan, The Terminal, Full Metal Jacket, The Last Samurai, Resident Evil, Any scary movie thats not cheesy. C: Everything but some country. D: Pasta, pizza, ice cream, steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, sex, sex, sex, sex, and............. boobies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
guns, snowboarding, snow, rain, Seattle, my girlfriend, and video games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having sex with my girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We did it once in her driveway (in my car) when her parents were inside. Only yards away!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to talk about music, games, movies, and really fun stuff. Also if you know any good sex positions PLEASE give me a ring, i'm lookin for some new ones other than missionary, doggy, and reverse cowgirl.