Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:50pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek who love video games, animals and programming. I'm also introverted so I take some time to open up to people but once you're in my inner circle I'm super friendly. I tend to be honest but if I suppose what I think would be hurtful for the person, I usually keep it to myself. If you have more questions about me, don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a programmer working on an awesome project of reducing peoples wait time in clinics. I also love to play video games and watching movies, in my spare time I'm trying to learn how to make video games so someday I'll be able to make the perfect game. I like to go cycling around town sometimes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking coffee and transforming it into code. Also I'm told I'm good at making people laugh and that I'm a great listener. I'm really good at fixing computers, that might seems like nothing until your computer break.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My grumpy cat face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not a good reader but I loved Vampire Saga from Anne Rice and Dragon Age: The Stolen Throne

Movies: 5th Element, Serenity, LOTR, Constantine, Equilibrium, Kickass, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Big Fish, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, etc.

Shows: Doctor Who, Supernatural, Games of throne, Walking Dead, South Park, Star Trek: TNG

Music: System of a Down, Linkin Park, Paramore, Dope, Disturbed, Alestorm, Apocalyptica, The Offspring, NOFX, etc.

Video games: Dragon Age: Origins, Fallout: New Vegas, EvE Online, Diablo3, Terraria, DayZ, League of Legends, Smite, Hearthstone, The Walking Dead, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer
my cats
the internet
video games
Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The life, the universe and everything. If you can give me the answer to that, I'll give 10 points to your house. In all seriousness I think a lot about how humans are doing a terrible job as dominant species of this planet and how I can better it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing table games with my friends or playing video game at home. I also like to watch a good movie or binge watch a tv show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to own a TARDIS, ditch everything and go travel through space and time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I look interesting and know how to keep an intelligent conversation. If you like video games and have a good geek side, that's a plus.