Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Issaquah, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 20
Relationship Type
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an optimistic person who values family and relationships. Originally from New Zealand, I love to travel and have visited and lived in a few foreign places.
Enjoy reading, and have a keen interest in Antiques, Genealogy/research/history/ other cultures and furthering my knowledge. I like discussion on current events and enjoy visits to Art galleries, house and garden shows, theatre etc. I love holiday celebrations and planning for them, my garden and working in and around the house. Love being outdoors, camping, walking along the beach or in the mountains.
I am comfortable with who I am (always room for improvement though), caring and natural nurturer, intuitive, protective and loyal, spontaneous, responsible and dependable, a good listener, respectful, artistic and creative, intelligent, honest (expect that of you) and the patience of a saint! I persevere to get the job done, enjoy long term friendships, love, laughter……and did I say, low maintenance!

I try not to sweat the small stuff!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continuing to simplify my life. Recently completed a four year degree a major goal and the best four years I've spent in a long time. Thinking about the next phase while having fun along the way.
Life is a journey.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a Mum, things related to house and gardening, making things, traveling and planning trips, nurturing family and friendships.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Perhaps my smile, blue eyes, height maybe, or when I speak.......…the accent!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classics e.g.Pride and Prejudice, Persuasion, Grapes of Wrath, Pillars of the Earth, Wild Swans, The Last Samurai, Silas Marner, Notes From A Small Island, Island of the Lost and lots of Design, Art, Gardening books/magazines
Movies: 1900, Wit, Sleepless in Seattle, Pan's Labyrinth, The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel, James Bond, Downton Abbey series, Wallace and Grommet, Rowan Atkinson to name but a few.
Food: Enjoy dining in/out and eat almost anything but nothing too hot. I am not afraid of trying new things and am adventurous.
Music: Classical to heavy metal and most things inbetween except rap and hip hop.
I don't own a TV......quite liberating, really!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and Family, Love, friends, laptop (my one stop shop!) coffee and my Passports!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The well being of my children and when I'll see them next (they live overseas)
The Environment
Relationships in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out listening to music/dinner with friends, pottering around at home or reading a book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see a common thread and/or something that piques your interest.