Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redhawkethebard

47 M Campbell, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a middle-aged lawyer. I teach a criminal justice class. I left a nine-year relationship about a year ago, and while it was a mess, I'm working on figuring out what and where I want to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oh, the irony. This question already had a pretty apt answer ("I'm an empty answer...fill me out!"). Or, I suppose, I could just refer you to the above answer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to sound arrogant, but I'm good at a lot of things, though not an expert at anything, really. The classic "jack of all trades, master of none." Or, as I put it to a friend, I'm not a genius; I am, however, ten near-geniuses. If that makes any sense...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After a random quizzing of friends, the consensus is: my snarky sense of humor, my half-smile, my sense of chivalry, the kissbite on the neck gets some pretty good reviews, the suit of armor, dented and slightly rusty though it may be...oh, and one friend insists that I mention my butt (although in retrospect, I'm not 100% certain she was saying "your" and not "you").
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Stand by Stephen King, and anything on modern politics or history.
Movies: Nothing In Common is my favorite movie.
Shows (Theatric): Phantom of the Opera
Shows (Television): Archer, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Doctor Who, Elementary, Red Eye...
Music: Depends on my mood. It could be ANYTHING...
Food: I'm really not a foodie. I cook pretty well, but as to eating it, whatever's at hand and easy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Between a touch of ADD (I tend to run off on tangentSQUIRREL!) and a complete inability to shut my brain down for rest and reboot, I tend to have conversations with myself that can run into the hours.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing trivia at the local bar, poking around the internet, or watching DVDs of Archer and Big Bang Theory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Between my fear of saying something extremely embarrassing and my occasional inability to shut off my motor mouth, it's difficult to think of anything that's both private and that I'm willing to admit to, but here goes...despite my intense fascination with the Chivalric and Southern Codes of Etiquette, they were not a product of my Southern upbringing, but a response to it. My parents were actually very progressive for 1970s Arkansas. I rebelled in the only way I could - by becoming an Arkansan Alex P. Keaton.