Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedheadCherub

65 F Cherry Hill, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–72
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, I've officially arrived today...just turned 65! ACK!!! How did I get here so fast?? If you feel the same, young at heart, age is a state of mind (sometimes I feel like 6 years old), and are joyful to be here today, then write me a quick note.

Please be LOCAL to my home (within 30 miles) or within 1 hour travel time. (This may be subject to change in the future.) Second: I cannot host; my son lives at home at this time. Will discuss if appropriate. Next: all the rest (see below).

I am a little Jewish woman who is open to learning new things, both about the world and myself. I have a broad interest in and knowledge of diverse fields, such as biochemistry, instrumental music, journalism, the law, psychology of intangible sales (among other things), insurance, real estate, and finance.

I'd like to meet someone who has an interest in both sciences and the arts, but who is also grounded in reality. I am 64% left brained (logical, science or music oriented). It is important to me that you have a healthy optimism and good outlook on life, be fairly active, financially stable, and interested in a healthy lifestyle without being overly rigid or restrictive.

I'd find a man attractive if he is easy going, yet has a hunger for learning and growing, is a good listener, has a quirky sense of humor, and is gleefully playful.

Oh, and being a great kisser would be marvelous!

I am fairly intellectual, surprisingly sensual, and even-tempered...most times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play clarinet in several local community bands, and have enjoyed an interesting and varied career, including marketing for The Philadelphia Orchestra and medical insurance collections for a small law firm, where I enjoyed advocating for our clients and negotiating settlements.

For fun, I enjoy specialized musical events like the Delaware Valley Bluegrass Festival, unusual museum displays, and trying to find the flaw in calculations of Pi to the 27th place, or making a food chemistry experiment in my kitchen, aka cooking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Speaking. In that order. Kissing and more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, genuine interest in others, and my ability to speak to almost anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite pieces of classical music include Scheherezade, Mahler's Second, Mozart Clarinet Concerto (of course!). "This Kiss" by Faith Hill is the perfect expression of what I hope to feel when you kiss me...

Favorite musical artist is probably Joshua Bell in the classical venue and Blake Shelton in country. Stephane Grappelli, Diana Krall, Pavarotti, all favorites, in addition to many oldies (50's & 60's). Actually, I like music from the 1930's to 1960's best but listen to "The Voice" with great interest.

Best movies I enjoyed include: Hunt for Red October, A Fish Called Wanda, As Good as It Gets, The Bourne Identity, Ghandi, Drumline, Star Trek, Sleepless in Seattle, The Open Window, When Harry Met Sally, The Fugitive (original) The Shawshank Redemption, and Schindler's List, among others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my extended family, my Jewish heritage, music, the internet, books, affection, and garlic...and did I mention, kissing? Whoops, more than 6...oh, well!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.....and nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really looking for a LOCAL preferably Jewish man at this time, but local may be relative to who the gentleman is!

Oh yes. On a lighter note, I can't slow dance. Always played in the band, but I'd love to learn....Hope you have a sense of adventure and steel-toed shoes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live within 60 minutes from me. (At this time.)
You can host, at least occasionally.
You are kind, gentle, and considerate.
You are willing to help me do dishes after dinner.
You are flexible, both literally and figuratively.
You think you can pique my interest and make me laugh.
You know you are sensuous and a good kisser.