Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RedheadedQT

63 F La Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Testing the waters again. Let's see if okcupid has someone here for me. I'm a pretty easy going woman. I enjoy casual dinners, meeting for coffee, sitting on the patio watching the sun go down. I like to spend time with friends. I have a good sense of humor and like men who also have one. I am attracted to men who are intelligent, comfortable in their own skin and kind. I have fun trying new things, so surprise me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to fit all the bucket list things into my life. Having worked for 30+ years for the U.S. Government and now retired,, I'm loving the opportunities out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, organization, laughing (often at myself), loving, nurturing, caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read anything lately, but I enjoy mysteries and thought-provoking books. I enjoy jazz, blues, oldies (50s, 60s), classical music. I like trying different kinds of food. Never have acquired a taste for sushi though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Laughter, Family, Passion, Toothbrush, Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often ushering at a local live theater (Old Globe, Lyceum, Cgynet, etc). Otherwise, having dinner with friends or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, why would I tell you? :) If I get to know you, I am very open and honest about most anything you'd like to know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what you have read here is of interest to you and you would like to know more.