Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redhouse1986

28 M Auburn, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! Thanks for visiting my page. I really suck at describing myself, like I think most people do. I grew up in Washington, I really love it here. I have lived in NC for a few years and AZ for a bit, and traveled a good portion of the country and This plot of earth is really awesome.

I am a honest, fact based, progressive thinker with a specialty in mechanical thinking. That is to say, nice, smart guy with a good heart.

I feel like I have had a "better than most but not as good as some".. life so far, there were a few bumps along the way but they built character.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work, I am a BMW Master technician and I am now working at a independent European repair shop.

I probably spend too much time on my computer, its just too good of a toy I guess. I play computer games, mostly WoW right now, I have been a gamer most of my life, console and PC. I also love to watch movies, The Daily show and surf reddit a lot..

I spend time with a small group of friends as often as I can. Usually once a week at least. We go on hikes, go to concerts, and spend a lot of time hanging around talking about cool shit.

I am a pretty health conscious person. I watch what and how much I eat as far as my daily grind goes. I still really enjoy to go out to restaurants, and I am not a picky eater by any means, there isn't much I don't like actually. I also try to stay in good shape so I work out 5 days a week in the mornings before work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands, not great at sports though.. I am a pretty good problem solver I would say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Healthy white guy. I am pretty sarcastic if the time is right ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much of a book reader.. I do read quite a bit, just mostly articles, short stories, cool shit on the Internet kind of a thing.

Movies; The Avengers, X-Men Star Trek, V for Vendetta, Fight Club, Star wars, Gone in 60 seconds, Bio Dome, Super Troopers, Tropic Thunder, The Big Lebowski, Monty Python and the holy grail

Shows; The Daily show, The Colbert report, Game of Thrones, TED talks

Food; Thai is probably my favorite if I had to choose, I like just about everything, but I have to say I am a pretty healthy eater... Most of the time.

Music; everything that rocks is my favorite, a few of my top picks, Jimi Hendrix, LED Zepplin, ack White, The Black Keys, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Rage Against the Machine, Sublime, Daft Punk, Pink Floyed, some electronica.. lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close friends
Science
Planet Earth
Marijuana
Internet
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, abstract questions, how stuff works, Video games, people I love and or care for, science!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it..
You think we have some things in common?
You are 420 friendly
I am a very open and honest person, just looking for an awesome chick, and some new friends.