Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redline736

30 M Mankato, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To free myself from the norm, I rip around with my motorcycle for fun. Otherwise kayaking the rivers or biking on the trails can be sweet. I grew up on a farm, and I enjoy the outdoors.

I am the type of person who has the hands on skills to fix my own stuff and I have the ability to solve problems on my own. As an engineer, I am scientifically minded, and I pay close attention to detail. My friends are normally very intelligent and they can take a mean joke without being offended.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the Manufacturing Engineer for a company that manufactures all terrain tree trimming tractors and brush cutting tractors. I am happy at my job because my job requires me to be all over the place; solving problems on the production shop floor to working with prototype machines. I like being the well-informed go-to guy, and as a result, I am stepping more and more into a leadership position. Things will get more interesting at work as the company grows. It's fun to drive remote controlled tractors that can reach 75 feet in the air.
I’m really good at
Kayaking and Canoeing
Frisbee Golf
Outdoor Games
Kubb
Trivia Games
Volleyball
Ping Pong
Foosball
Bowling
Fixing stuff around the house
Paying Attention to Detail
Motorcycling
Billiards
The first things people usually notice about me
I actually pay attention to what they have to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci-fi Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Logan's Run, Stainless Steel Rat, Second Ending, Fahrenheit 451, 1984, Dirk Gently, Sos the Rope, Berserk

Movies: The Dark Knight, Moon, District 9, The Time Machine, Star Trek, Tron Legacy, John Carter, Dumb and Dumber, Men In Black, Frequently Asked Questions About Time Travel

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Futurama, Fringe, Dexter, Eyes of Nye, Nova, Dirk Gently, Doctor Who, The Outer Limits, South Park, Red Green, Star Trek TNG, Penn & Teller, Red Dwarf, Parks and Recreation, Grimm, Metal Hurlant

Music Station: Octane

Food: Burger and Fries are always good, or I can cook something on the grill.
The six things I could never do without
Something to inspire me once in a while
Someone to challenge me once in a while
Living out in the Country along a River
Intelligent conversations with Good Friends
Home projects
A good night's sleep

Three More:
Kayaking dangerous river rapids to keep me on my toes
My motorcycle - (takes skill and attention to detail)
Bike Trails for running and biking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning for the future, fixing things around the house, learning something new every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home and preparing for the weekend. Normally my weekends involve outdoor activities, visiting with friends, some sort of home improvement project, or working toward some type of certification.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a house with 10 acres along a river.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are an intelligent woman who is scientifically minded.
You hold a respectable college degree. I laugh at Art Majors.
You are interested in going Kayaking!
You are good at science, math, engineering, physics, biology, medicine, and/or technology.
You can drive manual transmission.
You drive a motorcycle that does not look like a Harley.
You pay attention to detail.

Don't message me if you have kids.
I would rather start my family from scratch.