Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redlocus

33 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update...I'm done looking for you! I'm looking no more! I'm thinking your already right in front me:)
If your window shopping and you like what you see then here's is my ingredient list!
My number one Ingredient would be my son, chopped up with a lot of work. Mix in some crazy family members with really good whole some friends. Add in a spice of night life, heavy dose of music, festys and 420! Can't forget the road-trips, as many as I can fit in! Sprinkle in a lot of adventure and turn up the laughter to high!

First off, on behalf of all the good guys out there Im sorry for the rest of the 90% of men and all their emails that you have gotten!!! Don't give up!!!
Im a gentleman and I know my intentions! They are diffrent then most, cause most are looking for a quick romp around town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main goal in my next realtionship is to have someone up for adventures; skydiving, hang gliding, whitewater, camping, cold ass mountains full of powder, paddle boarding, cave diving, and plenty of music!
Playing house is easy! Its the not going crazy cause of the same boring life everyday... welcome to your 30's wham bam thank you ma'am... Not for me, no way, not happening, I'm 31 and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All most anything, still struggling to master the underwater basket weaving thing. I'm a hard worker, great provider/father, really good at making people laugh. It doesnt help with the lady's but I'm really good at disc golf and fooseball!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 31 and look 21
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gotta save something to talk about on the date right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Mountains
Beach
Good loving
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money, and all the ways I can spend it. Gives me more reasons to make more of it.
Time,and all the ways I can spend it. Gotta cherish them both because they are fleeding!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't care about my spelling errors!