Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Redman-d

42 M Arnhem, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am, red hair and well educated, busy job, exploring, really interested in people, loves to listen, to talk about everything that is interesting.......
Wat moet ik nog meer vertellen? Je mag het ook gewoon vragen!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, having fun, doing nice crazy things and travelling over the world.
Ontdekken van nieuwe dingen die het leven leuk maken, dat kan zijn de meest simpele zaken als muziek of een goed boek of een plaats die ik wil bezoeken.
I’m really good at
Cooking, all kind of sports, computers (repairing), and looking after other people I care about!
The first things people usually notice about me
What a nice dark eyes, but what does he thinks about?
Wat een donkere indringende ogen maar wat zit er achter die ogen?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books? Too many to mention, I love to read a lot. James Rollins, Dan Brown, Nikki French, Stieg Larsson.........

Movies? When I have time to watch tv.....
I watch Dexter, Fringe, 24 and more
Movies like mr. Nobody, inglorious bastards, Once Upon a time, 2001 Space odysseus and also documentry films

I love all kind of music. On this moment?
Pearl Jam, Counting Crows, foo fighters, linkin park, Kings of Leon, Mumford & Sons, Queen, Acda & de Munnick, Blof, to much to mention from Jazz to Hard rock

About food? Almost everything, I like to taste and make new kinds of food. Love to cook it myself.....
The six things I could never do without
My phone, internet, happiness, love, my good health and most of all my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kind of things, my work, the people I care about.
Wat het leven mij brengt en wat ik er zelf van kan maken en waarom we er zo puinzooi van maken met z'n allen?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sporting, going out, chat, TV, every friday night is different and the same as every night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All, I have no secrets. Maybe one? just ask?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to know me!
Als je iets anders wil dan normaal, een goed gesprek of discussie wil voeren. Iets leuks ondernemen of gewoon voor een praatje!